Gymnastics Classes & Online Bookings

Summer 19 Holiday Camp – Week 21/01 > 25/01

  • Monday
    21/01/2019
    9:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • Tuesday
    22/01/2019
    9:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • Wednesday
    23/01/2019
    9:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • Thursday
    24/01/2019
    9:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • Friday
    25/01/2019
    9:00 am - 3:00 pm

Summer Holiday Camp now open for booking

We are offering again a limited number of 20 available places for children 5 years+ in our January 2019 School Holidays Gymnastics Camp.

Children will continue to learn and develop new and existing skills and become more familiar with various gymnastic apparatus taught by qualified gymnastics coaches.

There will also be free (supervised) play on our equipment, chill out/game time, morning tea and lunch provided.

*What to wear / bring:
Comfortable clothing
(leggings, leotard or shorts & t-shirt).
Please bring a refillable water bottle.

– DATES & TIMETABLE-

Wednesday, 2nd Jan. – Friday, 25th Jan. 2019

Wednesday, 2 Jan. – Friday, 4 Jan. 2019 BOOK HERE
Monday, 7 Jan. – Friday, 11 Jan. 2019 BOOK HERE
Monday, 14 Jan. – Friday, 18 Jan. 2019 BOOK HERE
Monday, 21 Jan. – Friday, 25 Jan. 2019 BOOK HERE

9:00am
9:30 to 10:30am
10:30am
10:45 to 11:45am
11:45am
12:15 to 1:15pm
1:15 to 3:00pm

Arrival & Free play
Gymnastics
Morning Tea
Gymnastics
Lunch
Arts & craft & board games
Gymnastics – ‘Mini Olympics’